So I need to get out my frustration .. if you don't like bad language I suggest you stop reading here cause I'm not planning on holding back right now!
So I was so happy that everything with the house is finally coming together .. a little slower than I would like but hey at least it was working out!
Until ..
Yesterday we took the car in because the lovely noise it was making was getting worse.
I was trying to stay positive and note expect the worst (shouldn't have done that) ..
We need a new transmission and something else so pretty much the cheapest it would cost us to fix it would be about $3,300.
What the fuck this is a joke right? .. Nope
So first there goes our commuter car we were hoping to have and here comes a big problem.
We got over the shock of it and moved onto looking for a car .. since we plan to have children in a few years we are just going for the SUV now ..
Oh but wait .. now were told we should not apply for an auto loan any time soon because it will ruin the chance of us getting our home loan ..
So NOW we have to wait to get a new car pretty much until the bank has dotted it's I's and crossed it's T's with our loan ..
God damn it is all I can say .. we cannot live with just one car for another 3-6 months.
I honestly want to have a nervous brake down right now ..
I know everything happens for a reason and I was just fine with having a car and house payment at the same time but now we have to wait potentially 6 months before getting another car .. umm well sorry who ever the hell is in charge up there but that isn't going to work.
So I'm going to try to keep positive and hope that nothing else really goes wrong and things start to fall back into place.
love you Steven for keeping me sane